Why am I blogging?

Posted: December 14, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Why am I blogging?

Because I hate Facebook.

There’s too much going on. Too much to see. Too many people who don’t care at all about anything but the stuff they’re posting. Yet, LIKE everything… because that’s what you’re supposed to do. On top of that, Facebook itself has made it impossible for bands and other page owners to reach their ENITRE (supposed) audience without paying a promotion fee. No thanks. So I’m doing my best to reach out in other ways. Nobody really blogs anymore. But I have a feeling anyone who really cares what Nikki Ninedoors is up to, will actually read these posts. And to me, two people who REALLY get into my music, is better than 100 likes on Facebook. I guess we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

